A world of decay

Waking up to this world is like waking up in the depths of hell!
Nothing here is worth protecting, nothing here is of any value,
‘Cause when that which you cherish most,
Happens to stab you in the back, you realize that your confidence has been abused.

With whats left of my humanity I vow to end this all,
To destroy what was once known as this world,
And rebuild, not upon it’s ashes, but it’s grave!

So here I am, almost two decays have passed,
I gave the world it’s chance, and disappoint me it has.
Now it’s my turn world. so be ready,
‘Cause after I will strike, you won’t have a floor to fall on!!!

This world, is a world of decay!!!!

Leave a Reply

