My lifelong dream ceased to be just a dream

My lifelong dream ceased to be just a dream and became a reality. Ever since I first saw an interview with Chrome’s Studio (creators of Jak and Dexter), 6 years ago, I dreamed of working in the Game Development Industry. Part of that dream came true 9 months ago when I applied to work as a Quality Assurance Engineer @ Gameloft, in Bucharest. Now, after 9 months spent as a Tester, I finally managed to achieve my life-long dream, as a Game Designer at the same company that opened the door for me (Gameloft).

So, I’d like to say thanks Gameloft for this chance and thanks to all my previous team-mates from the QA department for encouraging me to continue pursuing my dream. Without your help, I wouldn’t have had the motivation needed to achieve this Milestone.

7 thoughts on “My lifelong dream ceased to be just a dream

  1. Dupa vorbele lu Confucius “Choose a job you love, and you will never have to work a day in your life” Felicitari ai ajuns la apogeul vietii tale just have fun the rest of you’r life 😀

Leave a Reply

