Great news everyone, XCOM 2 is about to deploy to everyone in 7 hours! I have spent over 50 hours playing the last XCOM (enemy unknown), 30-40 of them where on my Steam Machine (Gigabyte Brix Pro)! So I’m understandably excited for the sequel. However, I have a small PSA for you guys: At launch time, AMD and INTEL GPU’s are not supported. I repeat, Intel and AMD GPU’s are not supported! So you might want to temper your expectations for a bit and wait until official support for non-nvidia gpu’s come our way!

system-requirements_xcom2Head out to the game’s Steam page for more details! If you do end up taking it for a spin on PC/Steam Machine with Intel/AMD GPU let me know on twitter!

Leave a Reply

